Guest Reviews | Terralong Terrace Kiama Accommodation

Guest Reviews

Read what our guests have to say about us!

 

  • "Comfortable and spacious. Loved the pool and the spa. Great customer service, thank you."

    Royce Warbin, Mount Annan NSW, Jan 2020
  • "Lots of fun games and movies supplied, thanks."

    Bettina Napier, Sydney NSW, January 2020
  • "Pleasant experience."

    Anthony Nicholas, Canada Bay NSW, January 2020
  • "Very much enjoyed our stay, thank you. Very comfortable, great facilities and convenient. Room for our family."

    Jessica Tuala, Toongabbie East NSW, January 2020
  • "Clean, friendly and resonably priced. Definitely recommend to family and friends."

    Donna Fagg, NSW, January 2020
  • "The bed were comfortable, everything was clean. Good job."

    Mark Taylor, West Pennant Hills NSW, January 2020
  • "Clean and comfortable, courteous staff, well equipped and furnished. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay."

    Alyson Waird, Pennard Hill NSW, January 2020
  • "Amazing host and facility."

    Vivek Jayapalan, Bella Vista NSW, December 2019
  • "Helpful staff. Had all the little extras such as pegs, scissors, water jugs etc."

    Glenice Gronow, West Bendigo VIC, December 2019
  • "Solar heated swimming pool, there is wifi"

    Craig Matthews, Concord West NSW, December 2019
  • "Friendly staff, Nathan is very helpful. Clean and presentable, thank you"

    Mei Mei Chen, Colyton NSW, December 2019
  • "Good service and location. Thank you"

    Sachin Salunke, Lakemba NSW, December 2019
  • "Great stay, Thank you!"

    Sarah Matthews, Doncaster VIC, December 2019
  • "Lovely apartment. Very clean. Great to have been upgraded to a 2 bedroom so my son did not have to sleep on a sofa bed. Thank you."

    Margaret Mayman, Forest Lodge NSW, December 2019
  • "Great unit, clean and well presented, ideal location. "

    Jodie Reibel, Singapore, December 2019
  • "It was a lovely, spacious, clean apartment. Easy to find and good parking. Loved the spa and the close distance to good food."

    Kirby Johnstone, Mooga Queensland, December 2019
  • "Spacious and clean apartment. Nathan provided great service with ideas what to do and where to eat."

    John Williams, Albury NSW, December 2019
  • "Clean, comfortable, well equipped, convenient and close to everything. Thank you."

    Jacqui Thomas, South Albury NSW, December 2019
  • "Great location, close to everything. Great staff, helpful and friendly. Great room, good size and clean. Thank you so much for helping our stay a spleasure. We will always come back to your place. "

    Aaron Read, Punchbowl NSW, December 2019
  • "Very comfortable accommodation. Great place."

    Paul Williams, North Shore NSW, December 2019
  • "Excellent customer service. 5 star clean and close to amenities. "

    Zeenat Rehana, NSW, Decmber 2019
  • "I think it was a lovely modern setup. I love everything."

    Paulley, Mangrove Creek NSW, December 2019
  • "Because it is a nice holiday place and my family lives in the area. "

    Ashaia, Bangor NSW, November 2019
  • "Met all our needs. Planning to come back again. Loved the spaciousness of the apartment."

    Terzaghi, Kalkite NSW, November 2019
  • "Excellent!"

    Gary Breen, Empire Bay NSW, November 2019
  • "Spotless, tasteful and well equipped. Plenty of room. Not squashed in with beds and furniture."

    Martyn Coburn, Leumeah NSW, November 2019
  • "Very clean, comfortable and lovely service. The cleanest and most well presented place I have ever stayed at."

    Adam Short, Randwick NSW, November 2019
  • "We really feel at home in this unit. The unit is really well equipped and comfortable. It wants for nothing."

    Rod Logan, Castle Hill, November 2019
  • "Fantastic family accommodation. Very enjoyable stay. Apartment was spotless - so clean."

    Kimberly Booth, Bangkok, November 2019
  • "Great apartment and excellent service. Fantastic location, neat, tidy, well maintained, friendly and helpful service."

    Henri Nguyen, Tranmere S.A, November 2019
  • "Good wifi, good tv with netflix, heated pool and good customer service."

    Lucy Loh, Kellyville NSW, November 2019
  • "Excellent location and facilities. Lovely spa bath. I would absolutely stay again."

    Styna Leary, Batlow NSW, November 2019
  • "We liked the apartment. Very nice rooms and friendly host."

    Robert Wilson, Sunshine West VIC, November 2019
  • "Welcome was very pleasant, friendly and helpful. Accommodation excellent. "

    Helen Guiton, Wagga Wagga NSW, November 2019
  • "It was lovely."

    Judy Hall, Yass NSW, November 2019
  • "Found on internet search. Good location, had set up and facilities that met our needs and expectations. Really comfortable. We had a great time here in KIama."

    McAlister, USA, October 2019
  • "Central location, large room and very tidy."

    Renee McIntosh, Shortland NSW, October 2019
  • "Because I like the hotel and Kiama. I think this accommodation is beautiful."

    Mohan Family, Asquith NSW, October 2019
  • "Everything was really nice, Keep up the brilliant service and work."

    Annette Cullen, Pennant Hill NSW, October 2019
  • "Loved the stay, location is great, close to everything. Thanks and see you again."

    Bushra Queik, Baulkham Hills NSW, October 2019
  • "Everything was perfect. We really liked this place, thank you."

    Julia Beasley, Cooks Hill NSW, October 2019
  • "Good room and good service. Thanks a lot. "

    Muhammad Naveed, Auburn NSW, September 2019
  • "Great location, quiet, very happy with the unit. "

    Peter Wockner, Lane Cove NSW, September 2019
  • "Couldn't fault the apartment and service."

    Daryl Faithful, Rosanna VIC, September 2019
  • "Because it was a nice roomy space. We loved the spa bath and the pool. Thanks Nathan for easy check-in and great communication."

    Victoria Hedlam, Beaumaris TAS, September 2019
  • "Top cleaners, excellent cleanliness."

    Phil Scott, NSW, September 2019
  • "Great location, spacious and clean facilities. Thoroughly enjoyed our time in Kiama. A great place, keep up the quality of things and we will be back again."

    Kelly Srbinovski, Rosanna Vic, September 2019
  • "Because you had good service."

    Katie Stewart, Eildon Hill Queensland, September 2019
  • "Close to everything, cosy and comfortable, spacious and clean."

    The Fleuchter Family, Charlestown NSW, September 2019
  • "Because it is a happy place. Thank your for your cheerful hospitality."

    Maureen Burnett, Deakin ACT, September 2019
  • "Excellent costumer service, very clean and have facilities for all of your needs."

    Renae Noble, Burraneer NSW, September 2019
  • "NIce, clean and spacious."

    Shayne Murray, Campbelltown NSW, September 2019
  • "I enjoyed the service and the lovely rooms and comfortable beds."

    Gilmore family, Duffy NSW, August 2019
  • "I choose this happy face because this apartment is amazing, especially the spa."

    Johnston family, Guildford West NSW, August 2019
  • "Very quiet and cosy. very clean. Thanks for having us."

    Melody Thompson, Boorowa NSW, August 2019
  • "lovely location, well looked after apartments"

    Sean Walsh, NSW, August 2019
  • "great spot, very comfortable, well appointed room, great location"

    Cathy Lowndes, NSW, August 2019
  • "Very clean, wonderful service. Everything provided , great amenities, comfortable bed"

    Hora family, ACT, August 2019
  • "Service was awesome. The girls were very friendly & accommodating"

    Carol Etherington, Blackbutt NSW, August 2019
  • "Nathan was very welcoming, the DVD's are awesome. The apartment is perfect"

    R.Tanser , Thurgoona NSW, July 2019
  • "a lovely service and friendly faces"

    Walsh family, Newtown NSW , July 2019
  • "quality clean unit, great friendly management . relaxing stay , 5 stars . cheers"

    Payne family , Cooma NSW , July 2019
  • "great value, facilities & location"

    Heading family, Kensington NSW , July 2019
  • "nice room, ample amenities & close to everything"

    Marilynne Coe , Minto NSW, July 2019
  • "soft warm beds, comfy couches and good heating & cooling"

    Lindfield-Seager , Sydney NSW, July 2019
  • "Spacious, quiet, clean and has most things you need. "

    Edwards, Oxenford QLD, July 2019
  • "Apartment is well appointed, clean and very convenient. Reception were very courteous."

    Kate Primmer, Engadine NSW, July 2019
  • "We spent 3 nights at No.1 apartment last week and can only say we had a great time. The facilities were perfect for our age group. The location couldn't have been better and the service provided by Nathan was excellent. I would definitely recommend Terralong apartments and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again
    "

    Teresa Conguista, Bexley NSW, June 2019
  • "Clean rooms, good space, great kitchen and utensils. Thanks."

    Mc'Lachlan Family, Dee Why NSW, June 2019
  • "Clean, tidy, very comfortable and central. Everything we needed. Pleasant lady on reception. "

    John Watts, Wright NSW, June 2019
  • "Loved staying here, Thank you Nathan. Will be back again if staying in KIama, definitely."

    Barry Nicholas, Glenning Valley NSW, June 2019
  • "Rooms are very clean, beds are comfortable and general good feelings."

    Peterson, Perth WA, June 2019
  • "Clean, comfortable, close to shops and cafés."

    Hilary Hart, New Zealand, June 2019
  • "Comfy bed, peace and quiet, great size, cleanliness, very comfortable, proximity to everything."

    Carmela Nardella, Neutral Bay NSW, May 2019
  • "Everything was so clean and suited all our needs, spacious, good facilities. The manager was very pleasant."

    Mr & Mrs Miller, West Pennant Hills NSW, May 2019
  • "It was wonderful to be greeted with a warm, friendly, smiling face. A lovely gesture of wine and chocolates was in our apartment as I had mentioned It was our wedding anniversary. Whole stay was beautiful. Breakfast sachets replaced every morning, thank you. "

    Mr & Mrs Musemeci, Hoxton Park NSW, May 2019
  • "Place was very clean and accommodating"

    Christine Matta, Castle Hill NSW, April 2019
  • "Clean, comfortable, convenient, has everything guests need. Previously visited. Many thanks"

    Lauren Adams, Wattle Grove NSW, April 2019
  • "We had a wonderful stay and love Kiama and the surrounding areas. Lovely apartment, thank you."

    Wayne & Lisa Russel, Russel Lea NSW, April 2019
  • "We had a very nice time, thank you."

    Hudson family, Camden South NSW, April 2019
  • "Very clean and good service."

    Hamze, Tondell park NSW, April 2019
  • "Clean, spacious rooms, comfortable bed, lovely big bath towels. Thank you Nathan for your hospitality. "

    Ruth Ivery, Woronora Heights NSW, April 2019
  • "Great staff, clean and well equipped rooms."

    Blake Hird, Tamwoth NSW, April 2019
  • "Because I like the places here. I would like to say to my friends Kiama is the best."

    The Fraser family, Carindale QLD, April 2019
  • "We enjoyed every minute! Thank you for your friendly welcome and your help."

    Burnett, deakin A.C.T, Apriil 2019
  • "Staff was kind, nice, helpful and flexible. The room was tidy, clean, spacious and comfortable. The kitchen fully equipped. Bathroom was spacious, clean plus a laundry. All ticks. Big thank you, very enjoyable. "

    The Rixon family, Canberra ACT, March 2019
  • "Very pleasant stay, the apartment was well equipped, clean, spacious and in a very convenient location. Would definitely recommend to friends."

    Burdon, Chippendale NSW, March 2019
  • "Cleanliness, space and modern updates."

    Jenny Williams, NSW, March 2019
  • "Hanna, thank you for a lovely stay! Very clean, roomy and restful."

    The Wilson family, Gundagai NSW, March 2019
  • "Location and space in the apartments."

    Mark Goodman, Gwelup WA, March 2019
  • "Thanks for a great stay, my fifth time here, it is always gret."

    Sarah Newsome, Bungendore NSW, March 19
  • "Very happy with the service and cleanliness, great apartment. We will continue to stay here in the future. "

    Deborah Bailey, Maroubra NSW, March 2019
  • "Good pool, beds, paintings and service."

    The Taylors, Bega NSW, March 2019
  • "The unit was well equipped, staff was friendly and helpful/"

    Fairley, Ringwood Vic, February 2019
  • "I was delighted to choose the smiley face because I was rather impressed with the state and condition of this apartment."

    Dylan Mahoney, Richmond NSW, February 2019
  • "Clean, well equipped and you even had a coffee plunger! Many thanks."

    The Walsh family, Newtown NSW, February 2019
  • "It was a wonderful stay, clean and great location."

    Belinda Gardner, Kooringal NSW, February 2019
  • "Great location, great place and well equipped. Thank you!"

    The Martin family, Narraweena NSW, February 2019
  • "Great experience, very clean."

    Lauren Adams, Wattle Grove NSW, February 2019
  • "Clean, friendly staff and good location. "

To book a package deal please call us on 1800 683 711 or send us a booking enquiry.

For Kiama Accommodation Contact Us

To get in touch with us or enquire about our accommodation, call us on 1800 683 711 or fill out our online form.

Contact Us Online

Terralong Terrace Apartments
129 Terralong Street Kiama, NSW 2533
Phone: 02 4232-3711