Guest Reviews | Terralong Terrace Kiama Accommodation

Guest Reviews

Read what our guests have to say about us!

 

  • "Nathan was very welcoming, the DVD's are awesome. The apartment is perfect"

    R.Tanser , Thurgoona NSW, July 2019
  • "a lovely service and friendly faces"

    Walsh family, Newtown NSW , July 2019
  • "quality clean unit, great friendly management . relaxing stay , 5 stars . cheers"

    Payne family , Cooma NSW , July 2019
  • "great value, facilities & location"

    Heading family, Kensington NSW , July 2019
  • "nice room, ample amenities & close to everything"

    Marilynne Coe , Minto NSW, July 2019
  • "soft warm beds, comfy couches and good heating & cooling"

    Lindfield-Seager , Sydney NSW, July 2019
  • "Spacious, quiet, clean and has most things you need. "

    Edwards, Oxenford QLD, July 2019
  • "Apartment is well appointed, clean and very convenient. Reception were very courteous."

    Kate Primmer, Engadine NSW, July 2019
  • "We spent 3 nights at No.1 apartment last week and can only say we had a great time. The facilities were perfect for our age group. The location couldn't have been better and the service provided by Nathan was excellent. I would definitely recommend Terralong apartments and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again
    "

    Teresa Conguista, Bexley NSW, June 2019
  • "Clean rooms, good space, great kitchen and utensils. Thanks."

    Mc'Lachlan Family, Dee Why NSW, June 2019
  • "Clean, tidy, very comfortable and central. Everything we needed. Pleasant lady on reception. "

    John Watts, Wright NSW, June 2019
  • "Loved staying here, Thank you Nathan. Will be back again if staying in KIama, definitely."

    Barry Nicholas, Glenning Valley NSW, June 2019
  • "Rooms are very clean, beds are comfortable and general good feelings."

    Peterson, Perth WA, June 2019
  • "Clean, comfortable, close to shops and cafés."

    Hilary Hart, New Zealand, June 2019
  • "Comfy bed, peace and quiet, great size, cleanliness, very comfortable, proximity to everything."

    Carmela Nardella, Neutral Bay NSW, May 2019
  • "Everything was so clean and suited all our needs, spacious, good facilities. The manager was very pleasant."

    Mr & Mrs Miller, West Pennant Hills NSW, May 2019
  • "It was wonderful to be greeted with a warm, friendly, smiling face. A lovely gesture of wine and chocolates was in our apartment as I had mentioned It was our wedding anniversary. Whole stay was beautiful. Breakfast sachets replaced every morning, thank you. "

    Mr & Mrs Musemeci, Hoxton Park NSW, May 2019
  • "Place was very clean and accommodating"

    Christine Matta, Castle Hill NSW, April 2019
  • "Clean, comfortable, convenient, has everything guests need. Previously visited. Many thanks"

    Lauren Adams, Wattle Grove NSW, April 2019
  • "We had a wonderful stay and love Kiama and the surrounding areas. Lovely apartment, thank you."

    Wayne & Lisa Russel, Russel Lea NSW, April 2019
  • "We had a very nice time, thank you."

    Hudson family, Camden South NSW, April 2019
  • "Very clean and good service."

    Hamze, Tondell park NSW, April 2019
  • "Clean, spacious rooms, comfortable bed, lovely big bath towels. Thank you Nathan for your hospitality. "

    Ruth Ivery, Woronora Heights NSW, April 2019
  • "Great staff, clean and well equipped rooms."

    Blake Hird, Tamwoth NSW, April 2019
  • "Because I like the places here. I would like to say to my friends Kiama is the best."

    The Fraser family, Carindale QLD, April 2019
  • "We enjoyed every minute! Thank you for your friendly welcome and your help."

    Burnett, deakin A.C.T, Apriil 2019
  • "Staff was kind, nice, helpful and flexible. The room was tidy, clean, spacious and comfortable. The kitchen fully equipped. Bathroom was spacious, clean plus a laundry. All ticks. Big thank you, very enjoyable. "

    The Rixon family, Canberra ACT, March 2019
  • "Very pleasant stay, the apartment was well equipped, clean, spacious and in a very convenient location. Would definitely recommend to friends."

    Burdon, Chippendale NSW, March 2019
  • "Cleanliness, space and modern updates."

    Jenny Williams, NSW, March 2019
  • "Hanna, thank you for a lovely stay! Very clean, roomy and restful."

    The Wilson family, Gundagai NSW, March 2019
  • "Location and space in the apartments."

    Mark Goodman, Gwelup WA, March 2019
  • "Thanks for a great stay, my fifth time here, it is always gret."

    Sarah Newsome, Bungendore NSW, March 19
  • "Very happy with the service and cleanliness, great apartment. We will continue to stay here in the future. "

    Deborah Bailey, Maroubra NSW, March 2019
  • "Good pool, beds, paintings and service."

    The Taylors, Bega NSW, March 2019
  • "The unit was well equipped, staff was friendly and helpful/"

    Fairley, Ringwood Vic, February 2019
  • "I was delighted to choose the smiley face because I was rather impressed with the state and condition of this apartment."

    Dylan Mahoney, Richmond NSW, February 2019
  • "Clean, well equipped and you even had a coffee plunger! Many thanks."

    The Walsh family, Newtown NSW, February 2019
  • "It was a wonderful stay, clean and great location."

    Belinda Gardner, Kooringal NSW, February 2019
  • "Great location, great place and well equipped. Thank you!"

    The Martin family, Narraweena NSW, February 2019
  • "Great experience, very clean."

    Lauren Adams, Wattle Grove NSW, February 2019
  • "Clean, friendly staff and good location. "

    The Ulrich family, Amaroo ACT, January 2019
  • "Very friendly staff, great location and had a great time. Loved it."

    Green, Bethungra NSW, January 2019
  • "Great location, very clean, fantastic pool and comfortable apartment. "

    The Davies family, Canberra ACT, January 2019
  • "Because the staff were friendly when we checked in. We loved the pool and that it was close to the shops."

    The Spurr family, Orange NSW, January 2019
  • "Very happy with our stay."

    Chris Chan, Balwyn VIC, January 2019
  • "Polite and friendly check-in. Clean rooms and facilities, close to everything."

    The Amede family, Homebush NSW, January 2019
  • "Fantastic Stay!"

    The Close family, Sydney NSW, January 2019
  • "Great facilities that are well maintained. We have stayed before and we will be back."

    The Jackson family, Orange NSW, January 2019
  • "Very comfortable, home away from home."

    The Gloynes-Palozoo family, Rodd Point NSW, January 2019
  • "Great apartment, great service. Thank you!"

    The Rousch family, Duffy NSW, January 2019
  • "Everything was perfect."

    The Hidson family, NSW, January 2019
  • "You made the beds neat and tidy, clean and sealed toilets and even put a tie in the toilet paper!"

    The Greenwood family, Westleigh NSW, January 2019
  • "Because you keep the place neat, the pool had free pool toys to pay with and you have a spa bath. "

    The Vidler family, Castlecrag NSW, January 2019
  • "Because it was a delightful stay and can I say very beautiful as well. The pool yard was also very nice. Two toilets a bonus!"

    The Hunter family, Blayney NSW, January 2019
  • "My two boys and I had the most wonderful time, so central and so awesome. This was the escape we needed. Every staff member that we met was lovely, happy and so helpful. Thank you so much!"

    The Andersons, Malabar NSW, January 2019
  • "The cleaning was great and so was the pool. "

    The Furphy family, Ariah Park NSW, January 2019
  • "We really liked it here, it was comfy and we had fun. It was perfect and felt like home. We liked the pool and the pool toys were the best. The spa bath was great, we liked everything!"

    The Gordois family, Lane Cove North NSW, January 2019
  • "Clean and good service"

    The Harvey family, Bathurst NSW, January 2019
  • "Pool and clean rooms. Very comfortable!"

    Ranking, Balgowlah NSW, January 2019
  • "Fantastic place to stay, convenient to shops and main street cafe's and restaurants. Great place for families, our kids did not want to leave!"

    The Davies family, Temora NSW, January 2019
  • "We enjoyed the apartment, loved how close it was to everything. The kids enjoyed the pool too!"

    The Hooper family, Sydney NSW, 2019
  • "The place was a fantastic place to stay at with all amenities spot on. Location is great and everything is so convenient and accessible, place were A+++. We will definitely be back!"

    The Vincent family, Wagga Wagga NSW, January 2019
  • "There was lots of room and a laundry. Great location and friendly staff."

    Daley, Valentine NSW, January 2019
  • "Good sized apartment/unit. Nice & clean. Comfy single beds (from our 5yr old). Nice pool setting, close to everything in town. Lovely management that were easy going and very helpful. We will be back. Ryan, Misty, Matilda & Violet."

    The Harris family, Googong NSW, January 2019
  • "Great pool. great accommodation and great staff."

    The Mantas family, Moorebank NSW, December 2018
  • "Luxury apartments, super clean, lovely and helpful people. The best holiday stay ever. Thanks for the Christmas chocolates."

    The Dowel family, Langwarrin VIC, December 2018
  • "The apartments were nice, clean and the beds were very comfortable. It was amazing."

    The Gibson family, ACT, December 2018
  • "Our second fantastic stay here. Thanks for a wonderful family holiday."

    The Lombardo family, Narellan Vale NSW, December 2018
  • "We have had a great stay at the apartments, very comfortable and enjoyable. Best wishes for 2019. Hope to return in the near future."

    The Coles family, Artarmon NSW, December 2018
  • "Spacious, clean and close to beach and shopping."

    Brown, NSW, December 2018
  • "It was comfortable and there was space. Great location and resonable price. Thanks! "

    The Kollia family, Sydney NSW, December 2018
  • "Because this apartment is amazing."

    Shah, Parramatta NSW, December 2018
  • "Always pleasant in Kiama."

    Walsh, Newtown NSW, December 2018
  • "Clean, spacious, convenient, good value and nice managers. Thank you!"

    The White family, Vermont South Vic, December 2018
  • "Spacious, everything works, clean, nice and helpful staff. A sign on the dishwasher on how to use the different settings could be helpful. "

    The Christensen family, Denmark, December 2018
  • "Awesome and comfortable. Thank you!"

    Hang Wong family, Sydney NSW, December 2018
  • "The convenience and amenities. It is quiet, soft mattress, spacious and has TV."

    Comber family, Dee Why NSW, December 2018
  • "I am very happy and would stay again."

    Fadi Hindi, Wetherhill Park, NSW, December 2018
  • "Lovely owners, clean rooms. Wish you the best with your business and life in Kiama"

    Gerard Kok and family, NSW, December 2018
  • "Great facilities, close to everything. Thanks for a lovely stay."

    The Wolters family, Ashburton VIC, December 2018
  • "Everything was clean, tidy and clear instructions for rooms. Beautiful cleaning staff, friendly and helpful. Thank you."

    John Milton, Forbes NSW, December 2018
  • "Amazing apartments, great location and fantastic service. See you again. "

    The Lombardo family, Narellan Vale NSW, December 2018
  • "We had a great holiday here. Kiama is beautiful. We did a lot of walking and feel better for it. We love the location, close to eateries and lovely beaches. Nathan and Hanna were very helpful. "

    Jenny & Ken Fisher, Baccus March VIC, November 2018
  • "Great locality, roomy all one needs. Good luck Nathan , Hanna & Oliver"

    Lewis Family, Lane Cove North NSW , November 2018
  • "It has been a sensational stay at this fine place. Love it so much, we will be back for sure !!"

    Teio , Cantebury NSW , November 2018
  • "very nice, friendly staff"

    Lockhart family , Sussex Inlet NSW , November 2018
  • "very big , nice place close to everything"

    Pete Doorbar, Fitzroy New Zealand , October 2018
  • "friendly, easygoing service, everything supplied , clean & tidy. Appreciated the extra details eg. DVD's ,
    salt & pepper"

    Kathy Hansen, Ingleburn NSW, October 2018
  • "Absolutely a perfect place to stay. All needs were met !! Thank you so much for your kind hospitality"

    Sue & Brian Jones, Bentleigh East Vic , October 2018
  • "Great location. Fantastic apartment, friendly staff. Very clean. Lovely stay "

    The Macleod family, Bonython ACT, October 2018
  • "We had everything we needed, the apartment was clean, the extra utensils were helpful, it was a nice experience. We really appreciated the non smoking policy!"

    The Hudson family, Camden NSW, October 2018
  • "We had a great stay. My kids loved the fact they could borrow toys. Lovely staff, clean, loved the bed-making and many supplies provided. Thanks! Excellent location."

    The Reynoso family, Castle Hill NSW, September 2018
  • "I loved it so much, thank you, it was a lovely place."

    The Panagiris family, Holsworthy NSW, September 2018
  • "Loved the accommodation, enjoyed our stay!"

    Helen & Greg Weir, Mount Adrah NSW, September 2018
  • "Undercover parking was an important factor for us. Apartment was extremely comfortable and spacious - and clean."

To book a package deal please call us on 1800 683 711 or send us a booking enquiry.

For Kiama Accommodation Contact Us

To get in touch with us or enquire about our accommodation, call us on 1800 683 711 or fill out our online form.

Contact Us Online

Terralong Terrace Apartments
129 Terralong Street Kiama, NSW 2533
Phone: 02 4232-3711