Guest Reviews | Terralong Terrace Kiama Accommodation

Guest Reviews

Read what our guests have to say about us!

 

  • "Room 10/10 and location 10/10. Keep it up!"

    Les Tagaloa, Prestons NSW, August 2020
  • "Lovely clean, quiet, central, friendly staff, a very pleasant stay. Beautiful!"

    Joanne Drogitis, Georges Hall NSW, August 2020
  • "Friendly staff and awesome units. Thanks again for the stay."

    Nicole Spicak, Georges Hall NSW, August 2020
  • "Good service and good space."

    Sara Gonzales, Woollahra NSW, July 2020
  • "Excellent place to stay, thank you."

    Caroline Hunter, Umina Beach NSW, July 2020
  • "At the Terralong Apartments we feel that the service and amenities are perfect. It is so close to the village and other entertainment. Thank you so much, we had a fantastic time."

    Fergal Gleeson, Forestville NSW, July 2020
  • "The room was extremely clean and everything is so well explained. Huge place. Excellent stay and would definitely stay again."

    Saira Heath, Maroubra NSW, July 2020
  • "Nice space, quiet, convenient to shops and restaurants. We enjoyed our stay."

    Marika Simon, Castlecrag NSW, July 2020
  • "Clean, great position, everything you need."

    Stacey Willis, NSW, July 2020
  • "It is a nice place, there was a small milk in the fridge and a spa bath, good tv and nice laundry."

    Angela Natsis, Rangeview VIC, July 2020
  • "Wonderful location, beautiful unit. Would love to stay again."

    Natasha Geradimovski, New Castle NSW, June 2020
  • "Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We felt very comfortable, great location. From the moment I called, Nathan was helpful and friendly. Was also helpful in every way. The accommodation was clean, bed comfy, great stay."

    Belinda Cooper, North Kellyville NSW, June 2020
  • "Our third stay here. Clean, good size and great amenities. "

    Parsons, Darling VIC, June 2020
  • "The room was tidy and ready to use."

    Williams, Conder ACT, June 2020
  • "Very clean and tidy. Much more spacious than expected. "

    Mark Smith, Brighton-Sands NSW, June 2020
  • "Very good space. Beds very comfortable."

    Amy Vasiliev, Valley Heights NSW, June 2020
  • "Very clean and tidy place. Great location. Hope to visit again soon."

    Kang, Richmond Lowlands NSW, June 2020
  • "Great stay, facilities, quiet, clean and close to everything. "

    Sarah Palmer, Coogee NSW, June 2020
  • "The apartment is very big and it has a sofa bed. We will stay again."

    Lipato, Waterloo NSW, March 2020
  • "This is our second time staying here, clean, convenient and good rates. Thank you."

    Tuckerman, Charlestown NSW, March 2020
  • "Very clean and organised. "

    Elphick, Bathurst NSW, March 2020
  • "Clean apartment, comfy beds and very roomy. Great place, 5/5!"

    Damien Lakin, Dunlop ACT, March 2020
  • "Excellent accommodation, have stayed before with friends and would come back again."

    Alena Matheson, South Kingsville VIC, March 2020
  • "Convenient location, good kitchen, well maintained apartment and great pool."

    Cheryl Browne, Farrer ACT, March 2020
  • "Clean, well maintained and spacious."

    Jodie Richard, Amaroo ACT, March 2020
  • "Clean, spacious and well equipped."

    Mr & Mrs Gibson, Newcastle NSW, March 2020
  • "Clean, tidy, comfortable and well equipped. This is our second stay and we recommend you to all our friends and family. Thank you!"

    Allyson Waird, Pennant Hill NSW, March 2020
  • "Absolutely loved our stay. Place is gorgeous and had everything we needed. Thank you! "

    Adam Hart, Lane Cove NSW, February 2020
  • "Very clean and quiet place. Convenient location and walking distance to supermarket, eateries and the Blowhole."

    Kelly Lewis, Burwood NSW, February 2020
  • "Great apartment, neat and tidy, great location, well kept."

    Deepika Jadhav, Cameron Park NSW, January 2020
  • "It is clean, great location and good for families."

    Ronan McNally, Regentville NSW, January 2020
  • "Nice clean unit."

    Selena Thomas, Londonderry NSW, January 2020
  • "Comfortable and spacious. Loved the pool and the spa. Great customer service, thank you."

    Royce Warbin, Mount Annan NSW, Jan 2020
  • "Lots of fun games and movies supplied, thanks."

    Bettina Napier, Sydney NSW, January 2020
  • "Pleasant experience."

    Anthony Nicholas, Canada Bay NSW, January 2020
  • "Very much enjoyed our stay, thank you. Very comfortable, great facilities and convenient. Room for our family."

    Jessica Tuala, Toongabbie East NSW, January 2020
  • "Clean, friendly and resonably priced. Definitely recommend to family and friends."

    Donna Fagg, NSW, January 2020
  • "The bed were comfortable, everything was clean. Good job."

    Mark Taylor, West Pennant Hills NSW, January 2020
  • "Clean and comfortable, courteous staff, well equipped and furnished. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay."

    Alyson Waird, Pennard Hill NSW, January 2020
  • "Amazing host and facility."

    Vivek Jayapalan, Bella Vista NSW, December 2019
  • "Helpful staff. Had all the little extras such as pegs, scissors, water jugs etc."

    Glenice Gronow, West Bendigo VIC, December 2019
  • "Solar heated swimming pool, there is wifi"

    Craig Matthews, Concord West NSW, December 2019
  • "Friendly staff, Nathan is very helpful. Clean and presentable, thank you"

    Mei Mei Chen, Colyton NSW, December 2019
  • "Good service and location. Thank you"

    Sachin Salunke, Lakemba NSW, December 2019
  • "Great stay, Thank you!"

    Sarah Matthews, Doncaster VIC, December 2019
  • "Lovely apartment. Very clean. Great to have been upgraded to a 2 bedroom so my son did not have to sleep on a sofa bed. Thank you."

    Margaret Mayman, Forest Lodge NSW, December 2019
  • "Great unit, clean and well presented, ideal location. "

    Jodie Reibel, Singapore, December 2019
  • "It was a lovely, spacious, clean apartment. Easy to find and good parking. Loved the spa and the close distance to good food."

    Kirby Johnstone, Mooga Queensland, December 2019
  • "Spacious and clean apartment. Nathan provided great service with ideas what to do and where to eat."

    John Williams, Albury NSW, December 2019
  • "Clean, comfortable, well equipped, convenient and close to everything. Thank you."

    Jacqui Thomas, South Albury NSW, December 2019
  • "Great location, close to everything. Great staff, helpful and friendly. Great room, good size and clean. Thank you so much for helping our stay a spleasure. We will always come back to your place. "

    Aaron Read, Punchbowl NSW, December 2019
  • "Very comfortable accommodation. Great place."

    Paul Williams, North Shore NSW, December 2019
  • "Excellent customer service. 5 star clean and close to amenities. "

    Zeenat Rehana, NSW, Decmber 2019
  • "I think it was a lovely modern setup. I love everything."

    Paulley, Mangrove Creek NSW, December 2019
  • "Because it is a nice holiday place and my family lives in the area. "

    Ashaia, Bangor NSW, November 2019
  • "Met all our needs. Planning to come back again. Loved the spaciousness of the apartment."

    Terzaghi, Kalkite NSW, November 2019
  • "Excellent!"

    Gary Breen, Empire Bay NSW, November 2019
  • "Spotless, tasteful and well equipped. Plenty of room. Not squashed in with beds and furniture."

    Martyn Coburn, Leumeah NSW, November 2019
  • "Very clean, comfortable and lovely service. The cleanest and most well presented place I have ever stayed at."

    Adam Short, Randwick NSW, November 2019
  • "We really feel at home in this unit. The unit is really well equipped and comfortable. It wants for nothing."

    Rod Logan, Castle Hill, November 2019
  • "Fantastic family accommodation. Very enjoyable stay. Apartment was spotless - so clean."

    Kimberly Booth, Bangkok, November 2019
  • "Great apartment and excellent service. Fantastic location, neat, tidy, well maintained, friendly and helpful service."

    Henri Nguyen, Tranmere S.A, November 2019
  • "Good wifi, good tv with netflix, heated pool and good customer service."

    Lucy Loh, Kellyville NSW, November 2019
  • "Excellent location and facilities. Lovely spa bath. I would absolutely stay again."

    Styna Leary, Batlow NSW, November 2019
  • "We liked the apartment. Very nice rooms and friendly host."

    Robert Wilson, Sunshine West VIC, November 2019
  • "Welcome was very pleasant, friendly and helpful. Accommodation excellent. "

    Helen Guiton, Wagga Wagga NSW, November 2019
  • "It was lovely."

    Judy Hall, Yass NSW, November 2019
  • "Found on internet search. Good location, had set up and facilities that met our needs and expectations. Really comfortable. We had a great time here in KIama."

    McAlister, USA, October 2019
  • "Central location, large room and very tidy."

    Renee McIntosh, Shortland NSW, October 2019
  • "Because I like the hotel and Kiama. I think this accommodation is beautiful."

    Mohan Family, Asquith NSW, October 2019
  • "Everything was really nice, Keep up the brilliant service and work."

    Annette Cullen, Pennant Hill NSW, October 2019
  • "Loved the stay, location is great, close to everything. Thanks and see you again."

    Bushra Queik, Baulkham Hills NSW, October 2019
  • "Everything was perfect. We really liked this place, thank you."

    Julia Beasley, Cooks Hill NSW, October 2019
  • "Good room and good service. Thanks a lot. "

    Muhammad Naveed, Auburn NSW, September 2019
  • "Great location, quiet, very happy with the unit. "

    Peter Wockner, Lane Cove NSW, September 2019
  • "Couldn't fault the apartment and service."

    Daryl Faithful, Rosanna VIC, September 2019
  • "Because it was a nice roomy space. We loved the spa bath and the pool. Thanks Nathan for easy check-in and great communication."

    Victoria Hedlam, Beaumaris TAS, September 2019
  • "Top cleaners, excellent cleanliness."

    Phil Scott, NSW, September 2019
  • "Great location, spacious and clean facilities. Thoroughly enjoyed our time in Kiama. A great place, keep up the quality of things and we will be back again."

    Kelly Srbinovski, Rosanna Vic, September 2019
  • "Because you had good service."

    Katie Stewart, Eildon Hill Queensland, September 2019
  • "Close to everything, cosy and comfortable, spacious and clean."

    The Fleuchter Family, Charlestown NSW, September 2019
  • "Because it is a happy place. Thank your for your cheerful hospitality."

    Maureen Burnett, Deakin ACT, September 2019
  • "Excellent costumer service, very clean and have facilities for all of your needs."

    Renae Noble, Burraneer NSW, September 2019
  • "NIce, clean and spacious."

    Shayne Murray, Campbelltown NSW, September 2019
  • "I enjoyed the service and the lovely rooms and comfortable beds."

    Gilmore family, Duffy NSW, August 2019
  • "I choose this happy face because this apartment is amazing, especially the spa."

    Johnston family, Guildford West NSW, August 2019
  • "Very quiet and cosy. very clean. Thanks for having us."

    Melody Thompson, Boorowa NSW, August 2019
  • "lovely location, well looked after apartments"

    Sean Walsh, NSW, August 2019
  • "great spot, very comfortable, well appointed room, great location"

    Cathy Lowndes, NSW, August 2019
  • "Very clean, wonderful service. Everything provided , great amenities, comfortable bed"

    Hora family, ACT, August 2019
  • "Service was awesome. The girls were very friendly & accommodating"

    Carol Etherington, Blackbutt NSW, August 2019
  • "Nathan was very welcoming, the DVD's are awesome. The apartment is perfect"

    R.Tanser , Thurgoona NSW, July 2019
  • "a lovely service and friendly faces"

    Walsh family, Newtown NSW , July 2019
  • "quality clean unit, great friendly management . relaxing stay , 5 stars . cheers"

    Payne family , Cooma NSW , July 2019
  • "great value, facilities & location"

    Heading family, Kensington NSW , July 2019
  • "nice room, ample amenities & close to everything"

    Marilynne Coe , Minto NSW, July 2019
  • "soft warm beds, comfy couches and good heating & cooling"

    Lindfield-Seager , Sydney NSW, July 2019
  • "Spacious, quiet, clean and has most things you need. "

    Edwards, Oxenford QLD, July 2019
  • "Apartment is well appointed, clean and very convenient. Reception were very courteous."

    Kate Primmer, Engadine NSW, July 2019
  • "We spent 3 nights at No.1 apartment last week and can only say we had a great time. The facilities were perfect for our age group. The location couldn't have been better and the service provided by Nathan was excellent. I would definitely recommend Terralong apartments and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again
    "

To book a package deal please call us on 1800 683 711 or send us a booking enquiry.

For Kiama Accommodation Contact Us

To get in touch with us or enquire about our accommodation, call us on 1800 683 711 or fill out our online form.

Contact Us Online

Terralong Terrace Apartments
129 Terralong Street Kiama, NSW 2533
Phone: 02 4232-3711